Board of Trustees

We have a very supportive, caring Board of Trustees, who are very proud of the opportunities provided to all the students at Springlands School. Board Policies are available at the school office.

The Springlands Board of Trustees consists of:

Gaylene Beattie (Principal)
Pete Coldwell (Chairperson
Damien Daley
Lisalot Yank
Nita van Grinsven
Jodie Harris
Chris Morris (Teacher Representative)